Contact

Main: 250-489-1282

x 200 - Admin
x 201 - GM
x 202 - Superintendant
x 204 - Pro Shop
x 206 - Golf Professional
x 207 - Clubhouse Restaurant

Fax: 250-489-1284

Mail: 950 Wildstone Drive
Cranbrook, BC  V1C 0B4

Maps & Directions »

PGA of Canada Professionals

Dave Linardic - Head Professional dlinardic@wildstonegolf.com

Doug Schneider - Associate Professional dschneider@wildstonegolf.com

Jamie Curiston - Assistant Professional jcuriston@wildstonegolf.com


Administration

Chris Andrews - General Manager candrews@wildstonegolf.com

Tara Drouin - Operations Administrator admin@wildstonegolf.com


Maintenance

Phone: 250-489-1281

Mike Baden - Superintendent/Facilities Manager mbaden@wildstonegolf.com

Jeff Beler - Assistant Superintendent jbeler@wildstonegolf.com
Send us a message

Send a message