Contact

Tee Times: 250-489-1282   x1 for Tee Times

x 1 - Pro Shop - (Tee Times)
x 2 - Admin
x 3 - GM - Chris Andrews
x 4 - Golf Professional - Dave Linardic
x 5 - Golf Professional - Jamie Curiston

Fax: 250-489-1284

Mail: 950 Wildstone Drive
Cranbrook, BC  V1C 0B4

Maps & Directions »

PGA of Canada Professionals

Dave Linardic - Head Professional dlinardic@wildstonegolf.com

Jamie Curiston - Assistant Professional jcuriston@wildstonegolf.com

Trevor Woynarski - Assistant Professional trevor@wildstonegolf.com


Administration

Chris Andrews - General Manager candrews@wildstonegolf.com

Tara Drouin - Operations Administrator admin@wildstonegolf.com


Maintenance

Phone: 250-489-1281

Mike Baden - Superintendent/Facilities Manager mbaden@wildstonegolf.com

Send us a message

Send a message